Let the Bright Seraphim arranged for Brass 10 Piece

Handel's Let the Bright Seraphim arranged for Soprano Solo, Piccolo Trumpet in A and 9 piece Brass Ensemble. The original key remains - concert D Major. The solo soprano and piccolo trumpet parts have purposefully been left free from suggested ornamentation to encourage artistic imagination!

High quality PDF score and parts available to download immediately after purchase.

Difficulty Grade 4 (1 - easy, 6 - difficult)

Parts included:

Solo Soprano, Piccolo Trumpet in A, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Trumpet 3 in Bb, Horn in F, Trombone , Trombone 2, Trombone 3, Bass Trombone & Tuba.

Buy this
  • £ was £15.00